[Guide] Nuova versione per Hattrick Organizer

Alla vigilia dell’inizio della nuova stagione di hattrick, è stata reso disponibile un nuovo aggiornamento per l’immancabile programma che ci aiuta a gestire la nostra squadra virtuale. La lista dei cambiamenti è la seguente:

Changelist HO! 1.424
====================
– fix problem with “-1” trainings and missing stats
– changed the 5,10 and 50 star symbol a bit (more contrast)
– updated EPV
– reactivated HO auto update
– added training block function
– enhance transfer scout player parser
– added CSV player export
– changed the download process of the match highlights (big thx to GM-Mjoelnir!)
(we are very hopeful that the problem with the missing match reports is fixed now)
– changed HO.sh to allow spaces in path name ($HODIR and $HOHOME)
– Language updates:
– small fix in the French translation (thx Bruno)
– updates for several languages (thx -_duke_-, Chokky, LderMax, mikaelmd, Off_Line, Temur)

Plugin Updates:
—————
– TeamAnalyzer 2.69 (included in HO 1.424, added new “diff%” column to rating comparison)
– Feedback 0.421 (included in HO 1.424)

Le regole generali per l’installazione del programma o l’aggiornamento le trovate sempre qui, in una delle pagine che avete reso bestseller.

Rispondi

